So far we have confirmed the following releases to be made available in INDIA :

Active Meditation Music: VA - Mind War  

(Now in Stock)

Parvati records: PRVCD001 Va-First Step  to

(Now in Stock)   PRVCD016 - Turbulences

                                 PRVCD19 VA-Braincrewz

                                 PXP02 Pearls and Pixies-2  

                                 PRVCD20 Gappeq-Made of Clay

                                 PRVCD21 Parvatrip -2

Tantrumm Records: CD001VA-Freshly Squeezed to

 (Now in Stock)         CD009 Psykovski - Tanetsveta

Osom Music:    Midnight's Shared Blossom

(Now in Stock) Kindzaza - Insoluble

                       Crazy Astronaut - Renegade

                       Select Project-Rimana

No Comment Records: NCRCD004 LAB - Role players and
(Now in Stock)           NCRCD003 Multi Evil - The Multiplication of Evil



This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola